About Our Faculty & Staff

A loving, dedicated, Christian teaching staff has been trained to promote the best development of your child. Each member of our staff is motivated by their desire to serve God and to share His love with your child. We are very fortunate to have such a well-qualified staff, some with advanced degrees. In addition, all full-time Elementary and Junior High teachers have their Teaching Credentials. Our staff is CPR/First Aid certified and Department of Justice background checked. We are also blessed with a very low staff turn-over rate, which insures the quality and consistency of our programs.

Preschool teachers and aides have a minimum of 12 units in Early Childhood Education (which is required by the State of California to teach in a preschool class setting), hold an Early Childhood Certificate, and have participated in specialized training.


Administration Staff


  • Danielle Boldt
    Administrator / Elementary Principal
    danielle.boldt@gcs-email.org

  • Julie Spielman
    Preschool Director
    julie.spielman@gcs-email.org

  • Yevette Engle
    Assistant Director / Preschool
    yevette.engle@gcs-email.org

Office Staff

  • thumb
    April Geisheimer
    Office Staff
    april.geisheimer@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Jami Orlowski
    Office Staff
    jami.orlowski@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Kim Wininger
    Office Manager
    kim.wininger@gcs-email.org

Elementary-Jr. High Faculty

  • thumb
    Wendy Altman
    1st Grade
    wendy.altman@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Monika Alvarez
    Kindergarten
    monika.alvarez@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Barbara Frey
    2nd Grade
    barbara.frey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Dottie George
    Jr. High / 5th Grade Math
    dottie.george@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Corine Hand
    3rd Grade
    corine.hand@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Johanna Hendries
    4th Grade
    johanna.hendries@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Tisa Strength
    5th Grade
    tisa.strength@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Judy Ramsey
    TK
    judy.ramsey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Sarah Rickard
    TK
    sarah.rickard@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Julie Vasquez
    1st Grade
    julie.vasquez@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Tonja Yancey
    Kindergarten
    tonja.yancey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Jennifer David
    TK Aide
    jennifer.david@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Jeanette Miller
    Kindergarten Aide
    jeanette.miller@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Lynette Roberts
    TK Aide/Preschool Outdoor
    lynette.roberts@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Shalimar Richards
    Office Staff
    shalimarrichards@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Raquel Rivera
    TK Aide
    raquel.rivera@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Allison Yancey
    Kindergarten Aide/EC
    allison.yancey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Pamela Escobar
    E-Extended Care
    pamela.escobar@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Brooke Knudsen
    4th grade Aide/Preschool Aide
    brooke.knudsen@gcs-email.org

Enrichment Support Staff

  • thumb
    Lisa Baker
    E-Music / Jr. High-Culinary / Jr. High-Theater Arts
    lisa.baker@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Julie Bettwy
    E-Art / Jr. High Art
    julie.bettwy@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Trent Covey
    E-P.E. / Jr. High-P.E. / Jr. High Worship Team
    trent.covey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Jill Cram
    E-S.T.E.M. / Jr. High-S.T.E.M.
    jillian.cram@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Robert Jacobsen
    Jr. High Bible
    robert.jacobsen@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Ray Massey
    History
    ray.massey@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Debra Motz
    Library
    debra.motz@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Bobbi Nyce
    E-Computer / Jr. High-Computer / Jr. High AgriScience
    bobbi.nyce@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Audrey Parker
    Spanish/Math
    audrey.parker@gcs-email.org

Preschool Staff

  • thumb
    Stephanie Adams
    Preschool
    stephanie.adams@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Karye Alvarado
    Preschool
    karye.alvarado@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Darla Buckels
    Preschool
    darla.buckels@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Caroline Burton
    Preschool
    caroline.burton@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Nicole Cilderman
    Preschool
    nicole.cilderman@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Kara Clark
    Preschool
    kara.clark@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Debra Guajardo
    Preschool
    debbie.guajardo@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Linda Gonzales
    Preschool
    linda.gonzalez@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Shelby Houde
    Preschool Music and Movement
    shelby.houde@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Michelle Maniscalco
    Preschool
    michelle.maniscalco@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Celeste Montes
    Preschool
    celeste.montes@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Lisa Olsen
    Preschool Music & Movement
    lisa.olsen@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Kristi Puck
    Teacher/Café Grace
    kristi.puck@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Mari Renteria
    Preschool
    mari.renteria@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Trisha Ross
    Preschool
    trisha.ross@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Emily Ruth
    Preschool
    emily.ruth@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Josh Spielman
    Preschool
    josh.spielman@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Courtney Thornell
    Preschool
    courtney.thornell@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Melissa Anastasi
    Preschool Aide
    melissa.anastasi@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Nicolle Butler
    Preschool Aide
    nicolle.butler@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Valerie Doyle
    Preschool Aide
    valerie.doyle@gcs-email.org
  • thumb
    Cori Edmondson
    Preschool Aide
    cori.edmondson@gcs-email.org