School Board

Grace Christian Schools is a ministry and extension of Grace Community Church of Saddleback Valley. The School Board, Elementary Principal, and Preschool Director, under the guidance of the Church Elder Board, oversee the staff and the running of the schools.

The School Board consists of Grace Community Church members who have a heart for our school. They are:

Sarah Aceto
Lynn Anderson
Ana Douglas
Martin Jackson
Steve McMackin
Ken Welch

Comments are closed.