Elementary Teachers and Staff

Monika Alvarez, Kindergarten Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 1991

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext. 148

Email: monika.alvarez@gcs-email.org
Tonja Yancey, Kindergarten Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2006

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 147

Email: tonja.yancey@gcs-email.org
Bobbi Nyce, Kindergarten Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 0

Email: bobbi.nyce@gcs-email.org
Darla Buckels, Kindergarten Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2016

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: darla.buckels@gcs-email.org
Jeanette Miller, Transitional Kindergarten Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 0

Email: jeanette.miller@gcs-email.org
Jennifer David, Transitional Kindergarten

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 0

Email: jennifer.david@gcs-email.org
Wendy Altman, First Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2011

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 146

Email: wendy.altman@gcs-email.org
Julie Vasquez, First Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2016

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 0

Email: julie.vasquez@gcs-email.org
Barbara Frey, Second Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 1992

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 129

Email: barbara.frey@gcs-email.org
Johanna Hendries, Fourth Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 144

Email: johanna.hendries@gcs-email.org
Elaine VanEvery, Fifth Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 0

Email: elaine.vanevery@gcs-email.org
Dottie George, Sixth Grade Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2011

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 143

Email: dottie.george@gcs-email.org
Lisa Baker, Music & Drama

Year Started at GCS – 2007

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 132

Email: lisa.baker@gcs-email.org
Bettwy, Julie 2014Julie Bettwy, Art Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2007

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 134

Email: julie.bettwy@gcs-email.org
Debra Motz, Librarian

Year Started at GCS – 2014

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 141

Email: debra.motz@gcs-email.org
Bobbi Nyce, Computer Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 140

Email: bobbi.nyce@gcs-email.org
Kristi Puck, Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 226

Email: kristi.puck@gcs-email.org
Roxy Zhuravchak, Breakfast Club/strong>

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683, Ext 137

Email: roxy.zhuravchak@gcs-email.org

Comments are closed.