Preschool Teachers and Teacher Aides

Stephanie Adams, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 223

Email: stephanie.adams@gcs-email.org
Karye Alvarado, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2011

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 219

Email: karye.alvarado@gcs-email.org
Melissa Anastasi ThumbnailMelissa Anastasi, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2011

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: melissa.anastasi@gcs-email.org
Nicolle Brandino, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2017

Phone: 949-951-8683

Email: nicole.butler@gcs-email.org
Caroline Burton, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2006

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 227

Email: caroline.burton@gcs-email.org
Cilderman, NIcole 2014Nicole Cilderman, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 119

Email: nicole.cilderman@gcs-email.org
Kara Clark, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2016

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 126

Email: kara.clark@gcs-email.org
Yevette Engle, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2003

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 118

Email: yevette.engle@gcs-email.org
Shelby Houde, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: shelby.houde@gcs-email.org
Maniscalco, MIchelle 2014Michelle Maniscalco, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2008

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 218

Email: michelle.maniscalco@gcs-email.org
Olver, Annie 2014Annie Olver, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2013

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 225

Email: annie.olver@gcs-email.org
Kristi Puck, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2010

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 226

Email: kristi.puck@gcs-email.org
Mari Renteria, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: mari.renteria@gcs-email.org
Lynette Roberts, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2000

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 122

Email: lynette.roberts@gcs-email.org
Trisha Ross, Preschool Teacher

Year Started at GCS – 2014

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 229

Email: trisha.ross@gcs-email.org
Emily Ruth, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: emily.ruth@gcs-email.org
Josh Spielman ThumbnailJosh Spielman, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2015

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: josh.spielman@gcs-email.org
Courtney Thornell, Preschool Aide

Year Started at GCS – 2016

Phone: 949-951-8683 x 0

Email: courtney.thornell@gcs-email.org

Comments are closed.